Contact Us

Cathy Hasse

Highland Games Chair

highlandgameschair@detroitscots.com

Jerry Beasley

    Highland Games

Co-Chair

ceilidh@detroitscots.com

Glen Milligan

Highland Games

Co-Chair

volunteers@detroitscots.com

Role
Name / E-mail

Ceilidh

Jerry Beasley

ceilidh@detroitscots.com

Clans

Chris MacKenzie

clans@detroitscots.com

Entertainers

Michael Pillitteri

entertainers@detroitscots.com

Food Vendors

Beth Frahm

foodvendors@detroitscots.com

Heavy Athletics

Kurt Pauli

heavyathletics@detroitscots.com

Highland Dancing

Jennifer Miller Combs

highlanddancing@detroitscots.com

Media

Julie Zvoch

sponsors@detroitscots.com

Merchandise Vendors

Cliff & Claudia Scott

merchvendors@detroitscots.com

Pipes and Drums

David Martin

pipesanddrums@detroitscots.com

Press Release

Van Rohr

pressrelease@detroitscots.com

Raffle

Danice Chisholm

raffle@detroitscots.com

Treasurer

Cori Hall

games@detroitscots.com

Volunteers

Glen Milligan

volunteers@detroitscots.com

Wee Bairns

Paula Lupi

weebairns@detroitscots.com

Web Masters

Doug Reith

 

Shelby Rohr

 

Rod Harris

webmaster@detroitscots.com

St. Andrew’s Society of Detroit Mailing Address:
Kilgour Scottish Centre 
2363 Rochester Road
Troy, MI  48083
248-526-1849

Preferred method of contact is email.
If you’re not sure who to direct your questions to, please email:
highlandgameschair@detroitscots.com